Our Swann School Owners

Our professional etiquette consultants offer a modern, friendly approach to the craft of manners while using their extensive knowledge of the trade to educate children, teens, college students, and adults across the United States. Contact any one of our  independant Swann School owners today so you can attend or host an etiquette class in your area.

atlanta

ATLANTA, GA
Etiquette Coach, Connie Bivens
TELEPHONE: 706-804-4384
EMAIL: connie.bivens@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: www.connniebivens.swannschool.com

 
encinatas

ENCINATAS, CA
Etiquette Coach, Michelle Burke
TELEPHONE: 858-395-6076
EMAIL: michelle.burke@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: www.michelleburke.swannchool.com

 
houston

HOUSTON, TX
Etiquette Coach, Alexius Leonard
TELEPHONE: 346-305-0023
EMAIL: alexius.leonard@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: www.alexiusleonard.swannschool.com

 
winston

WINSTON-SALEM, NC
Etiquette Coach, Britney J. Lowery
TELEPHONE: 336-515-0095
EMAIL: britney.lowery@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: www.britneylowery.swannschool.com

 
FB_IMG_1529450068618.jpg

BARSTOW, CA
Etiquette Coach, Dr. Martha O'Brien
TELEPHONE: 818-415-8215
EMAIL:  martha.obrien@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: www.marthaobrien.swannschool.com

 
jazel-fb.jpg

POWAY, CA
Etiquette Coach, Jazel Peterzell
TELEPHONE: 858-442-5561
EMAIL: jazel.peterzell@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: www.jazelpeterzell.swannschool.com

 
washington

WASHINGTON, DC
Etiquette Coach, Alana Robinson
TELEPHONE: 323-240-2149
EMAIL: alana.robinson@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: alanarobinson.swannschool.com

 
Washington dc

 WASHINGTON, DC
Etiquette Coach, Benita Swann
TELEPHONE: 301-736-2628
EMAIL: benita.swann@swannschool.com
WEBSITE: www.benitaswann@swannschool.com

 
nikesha-fb.jpg

SHREVEPORT, LA
Etiquette Coach, Nikesha Tannehill
TELEPHONE: 318-286-2136
EMAIL: nikesha.tannehill@swannschool.com
WEBSITE:  www.nikeshatannehill.swannschool.com